You’ve got a lot to say!

Well today I made an important decision and that was start my own Blog.  I am such an avid user of Twitter and read so many other useful (and perhaps not so useful posts) that I thought ‘Penny, you do have a lot to say’.

T'is Me!

I now of course have to put that into context and discuss something relevant to the world of interior design, architecture, graphics or perhaps, more useful to others, being self employed, being a mother of two and being a hardworking, highly motivated designer with ambitions and dreams.  That probably sounded more like a personal statement for my CV!

I find more often than not, due to my teaching, that I get asked questions about design, about work/life balance and about career stepping stones.  This is where I hope to base my ideas and Blog on.

Right well first things first, I have to work out my way round WordPress.  Wish me luck!

About spatialdesigner

Interior Architectural Designer with over 15 years experience in the Industry. Providing Interiors to the Commercial and Leisure industries. Also lectures in Interior Design and Interior Architecture.
This entry was posted in architecture, interiordesign, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You’ve got a lot to say!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Nick says:

    Penny,

    Penny – you’ve done a stupendous job on the design of this blog, it’s difficult to believe that you’ve never done this sort of thing before!

  3. Leaf Furniture Pvt, Ltd a manufacturer of modular furniture and interiors combines fresh design with extraordinary value to provide adaptable office furniture,Modular Office Furniture,Metal furnitures,office furniture metal,Gypsum partition,Painting, modular kitchen, Carpenter work, Window Dressing, Wooden flooring ,False Ceiling were developed to easily assistance redesign your workplace, now and for the future.

Leave a Reply

